niomtheperfect.blogg.se

Steven slate drums 4 vs superior drummer 2
Steven slate drums 4 vs superior drummer 2









steven slate drums 4 vs superior drummer 2

This is why the Mimic is most appealing to so many folks including me. I like the VST sounds but the endless tweaking of thousands of settings not to mention just getting everything to trigger correctly really takes away from the drumming experience. SD is probably the most complete and complicated one out there. I agree that Addictive is probably the closest to plug & play.

steven slate drums 4 vs superior drummer 2

Reminds me of another PITA required plug-in type third party program that causes issues = Kontakt Player. Haven't seen a BSOD since the last time I inserted my iLOC dongle to run some over priced software nobody would want to pirate anyway! Imagine that a problem with a Pace issue.











Steven slate drums 4 vs superior drummer 2