niomtheperfect.blogg.se

Is a verizon iphone 6 plus factory unlocked
Is a verizon iphone 6 plus factory unlocked








is a verizon iphone 6 plus factory unlocked

*DO NOT WAIT IN THE MAINLINE WITHOUT A TICKET* Ask me how I wasted 45 minutes of my day… They will give you a ticket and send you to another line. Tell them you want to buy an Amigo (Pre-paid) SIM. Go to the Official Centro and speak with the front desk clerk. Just google “Unlock code + Yourphonename” They emailed me an unlock code to enter once I received my TELCEL SIM and put it in the phone. I found an unlock code for sale on iChimp for about $7. Personally I had an ATT LG Thrive on ATT that was using in the states. You cannot get a new phone without going to the legit centro as apparently they have to run your passport nowadays (though it didnt really seem like they did much with mine) Here is the list of all the official centros, pick your state in Mexico and it will give you a list. The little tiendas selling phones everywhere cannot help you. If you do not yet have a TELCEL Phone or TELCEL SIM card you need to go to an official TELCEL Centro to get one.

is a verizon iphone 6 plus factory unlocked

I had full 3G service most of the time in Mexico. This article instructs you how to get your unlocked cellphone working on the Mexican TELCEL mobile network.










Is a verizon iphone 6 plus factory unlocked